TAPAUS

Meeting people

Here at TAPAUS, we believe that the key to successful business is interaction between people.

We believe that business grows along with every encounter people make; during those moments when a salesperson and a client both experience that they are people who have a common agenda for our shared world. TAPAUS creates a ground – a common space – for you and your client to meet at.

Petri Roivainen

Business Director

petri.roivainen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 548 2700

Riitta Anttila

Senior Account Director

riitta.anttila@tapaus.fi
+358 400 424046

Netta Huhtala

Account Director - Sales

netta.huhtala@tapaus.fi
+358 50 340 9991

Jaakko Huovila

Account Director - Sales

jaakko.huovila@tapaus.fi
+358 45 328 9959

Ville Huovila

Account Director - Sales

ville.huovila@tapaus.fi
+358 45 329 7788

Hannu Huttunen

Account Director - Sales

hannu.huttunen@tapaus.fi
+358 500 482454

Reetta Sinervo

Account Director - Sales

reetta.sinervo@tapaus.fi
+358 44 923 4268

Caroline Korhonen

Project Director - Sales

caroline.korhonen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 556 9999

Antti Lehto

Project Director - Sales

antti.lehto@tapaus.fi
+358 50 577 0073

Karoliina Patama

Planning / Team Leader

karoliina.patama@tapaus.fi
+358 40 745 4988

Sanna Lukkarila

Art Director

sanna.lukkarila@tapaus.fi
+358 50 587 6010

Petri Rantonen

Designer

petri.rantonen@tapaus.fi
+358 44 355 0349

Tuomas Westerlund

Designer

tuomas.westerlund@tapaus.fi
+358 50 441 8470

Sini Kervinen

Graphic Designer, Production

sini.kervinen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 771 5999

Jonna Palmu

Concept Planner

jonna.palmu@tapaus.fi
+358 40 760 7143

Dilek Parlar

Planning Coordinator

dilek.parlar@tapaus.fi
+358 44 992 8988

Katriina Laatikainen

Planning Coordinator

katriina.laatikainen@tapaus.fi
+358 44 3533 270

Joonas Patama

Production Director

joonas.patama@tapaus.fi
+358 40 533 8189

Antti Kihlström

Team Leader, Executive Producer

antti.kihlstrom@tapaus.fi
+358 400 124937

Tiina Palojärvi

Team Leader, Executive Producer

tiina.palojarvi@tapaus.fi
+358 400 630061

Jarkko Rautio

Team Leader, Executive Producer

jarkko.rautio@tapaus.fi
+358 40 132 7080

Krista Saarikko

Team Leader, Executive Producer

krista.saarikko@tapaus.fi
+358 50 373 8966

Salla Pakaslahti

Team Leader, Executive Producer

salla.pakaslahti@tapaus.fi
+358 40 525 3608

Janne Hakkarainen

Executive Producer

janne.hakkarainen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 837 0099

Hanna Järvi (on maternity leave)

Executive Producer

hanna.jarvi@tapaus.fi
+358 400 517 211

Kirsi Toivakka-Manninen

Executive Producer

kirsi.toivakka-manninen@tapaus.fi
+358 50 586 5422

Eeva Sinda

Executive Producer

eeva.sinda@tapaus.fi
+358 40 123 8987

Noora Mahlamäki

Executive Producer

noora.mahlamaki@tapaus.fi
+358 44 748 2001

Päivi Henttonen

Producer

paivi.henttonen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 540 0095

Anu Lönnrot (on maternity leave)

Producer

anu.lonnrot@tapaus.fi
+358 50 381 4014

Tuuli Pinnioja

Producer

tuuli.pinnioja@tapaus.fi
+358 40 556 3684

Ilkka Setälä

Producer

ilkka.setala@tapaus.fi
+358 50 320 0388

Saana Saranpää

Producer

saana.saranpaa@tapaus.fi
+358 45 130 0773

Elli Vähärautio

Producer

elli.vaharautio@tapaus.fi
+358 45 317 8475

Ina Hallila

Production Manager

ina.hallila@tapaus.fi
+358 50 492 3170

Pauliina Paavola

Producer

pauliina.paavola@tapaus.fi
+358 40 709 4302

Soile Niinikoski

Producer

soile.niinikoski@tapaus.fi
+358 40 7616816

Camilla Vanhanen

Producer

camilla.vanhanen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 824 3346

Linda Ahonen

Junior Producer

linda.ahonen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 545 4951

Ronja Pyykkönen

Junior Producer

ronja.pyykkonen@tapaus.fi
+358 41 545 4091

Kia Korpela

Junior Producer

kia.korpela@tapaus.fi
+358 400 542 567

Jenni Pekkarinen

Junior Producer

jenni.pekkarinen@tapaus.fi
+358 50 477 9558

Laura Juva

Junior Producer

laura.juva@tapaus.fi
+358 40 736 1442

Venla Järvinen

Junior Producer

venla.jarvinen@tapaus.fi
+358 40 510 5487

Mikko Suomi

Junior Producer

mikko.suomi@tapaus.fi
+358 50 480 3222

Max Tawast

Production Coordinator

max.tawast@tapaus.fi
+358 40 761 8361

Justus Tikanoja

Production Coordinator

justus.tikanoja@tapaus.fi
+358 50 592 4687

Riikka Öörni

Production Coordinator

riikka.oorni@tapaus.fi
+358 40 507 7916

Henna Mansikka-aho

Production Coordinator

henna.mansikka-aho@tapaus.fi
+358 45 125 4565

Paula Taht

Production Coordinator

paula.taht@tapaus.fi
+358 40 560 9262

Sanni Viljaala

Production Coordinator

sanni.viljaala@tapaus.fi
+358 45 634 9356

Marika Fyhr-Elonen

Administrative Manager

marika.fyhr-elonen@tapaus.fi
+358 44 495 7500

Sofia Häkkinen

Administrative and Finance Assistant

sofia.hakkinen@tapaus.fi
+358 45 673 1246

Timo Aalto

Managing Director

timo.aalto@tapaus.fi
+358 400 801 205

Tampere office

Ville Vehmas

Vastaava tuottaja, johtaja Tampere

ville.vehmas@tapaus.fi
+358 400 582423

Minna Vilkko

Project Manager

minna.vilkko@tapaus.fi
+358 44 988 6456

Janita Ravantti

Production Coordinator

janita.ravantti@tapaus.fi
+358 44 5126 234

Tapaus in a nutshell

TAPAUS is a company founded in 2012 by Timo Aalto and Joonas Patama, pioneers in the event business. In addition to the founders, old colleagues and new acquaintances who work with great passion are part of the TAPAUS team. With their help, the company has grown into a wanted business partner both in Finland and internationally.

Nothing is too small, big, or strange for us. Our staff has had the pleasure of being part of event productions in almost 30 countries: from Beverly Hills to Yekaterinburg, and from Abu Dhabi, Venice and Bangkok to Hyvinkää, Finland.

TAPAUS´projected turnover for 2018 is €27M. TAPAUS is fully owned by its staff.